Home Board
Board Members
The Board Members have been appointed by the Borough and Townships to oversee the opperations of the Sewer Authority
# Name Position
1 Jerry Theobald Chairman
2 John Haggarty Vice-Chairman
3 James LaPoint Secretary
4 John Feik Board Member
5 James Brennan, Jr Assistant Treasurer
6 George Firmstone Asst. Secretary
Central Wayne Regional Authority | Powered by Joomla!